Membership Information

Please click here to download further information on Membership types.

moreRead More

Welcome to the new look February 2015 itSMF Bulletin

Click here to download your copy of the Bulletin

moreRead More

Connect with ITSMF
Contact ITSMF

itSMF Australia Inc
ABN 41 821 213 034

Office Address
Suite 4, 45-51 Ringwood St
RINGWOOD VIC 3134

Telephone
(03) 9879 5466

Fax
(03) 9879 2833

Email
info@itsmf.org.au

2014 SEMINAR SPONSORSHIP IS NOW OPEN

 REQUEST A PROSPECTUS

Contact Donna Parker, donna.parker@itsmf.org.au or 03 9879 5466 

2015 State Branch Events

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT Thu 26 Feb Thu 4 Jun Thu 3 Sep Thu 3 Dec
NSW Thu 19 Mar Thu 28 May Thurs 3 Sep Thu 26 Nov
QLD Wed 11 Mar Wed 10 Jun Wed 9 Sep Wed 2 Dec
SA Thur  16 Apr Thu 21 May Thu 17 Sep Thu 19 Nov
TAS Wed 11 Mar Wed 27 May Wed 9 Sep Wed 18 Nov
VIC Wed 29 Apr Wed 10 Jun  Wed 9 Sep Wed 25 Nov
WA Tue 24 Feb Tue 19 May Tue 8 Sep Tue 17 Nov
NT Thur 26 Feb Thur 4 Jun Thur 3 Sep Thur 3 Dec

 

Click here to book or search the exciting range of itSMF events

 

Want to know more about the itSMF National Conference?

See detail on the Conference page.