Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

2017 State Branch Events

itSMF welcomes non-members to join one seminar for free to meets us and connect with our community.

If you have previously attended as a non-member and would like to come again we would love you to join and receive many benefits including 4 free seminars a year. Individual seminars are priced at $90 each please call National Office on 03 9879 5466.

Click on the dates below for more detail 

 2018

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT
     
NSW  Thurs 22 Feb      
NT         
QLD  Wed 14 Mar  Wed 13 June  Wed 12 Sept  Wed 5 Dec
SA        
TAS        
VIC        
WA  Tues 20 Mar  Tues 29 May  Fri 14 Sep  Tues 27 Nov
Past Events

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

 
QLD Q4 Seminar 2017 - Tone it up! : Our best Service Desk and Operations tips to get your business
6/12/2017
Location: South Bank, Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 1:45 pm Registration
 

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

 
ACT Q4 Seminar 2017 - The Future of Information Management
29/11/2017
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 1.30 pm Registration
 

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

 
WA Q4 Seminar 2017 - WA at the National Conference
21/11/2017
Location: PERTH, Western Australia    Time: 2.45pm Registration
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal