Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

 

2016 State Branch Events

Not a Member - Click Here

Click on the dates below for more detail 

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT

Wed 27 Apr  

Tues 26 July Thurs 15 Sept Wed 16 Nov
NSW Thurs 17 Mar Thurs 16 June Thurs 29 Sept Thurs 24 Nov
QLD Wed 16 Mar Wed 15 June Wed 21 Sept Wed 14 Dec
SA Thurs 10 Mar Thurs 19 May Thurs 22 Sept Thurs 17 Nov
TAS Wed 9 Mar Tues 7 June Wed 7 Sept Wed 9 Nov
VIC Wed 23 Mar Wed 1 June Wed 7 Sept Wed 30 Nov
GEELONG Thurs 11 Feb
Thurs 14 July Nov - Date TBA
WA Tues 1 Mar Mon 30 May Tues 6 Sept Tues 22 Nov
NT Thurs 10 Mar Thurs 9 June Thurs 15 Sept TBA

  

Special Interest Groups

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
NT


 

SA
Thurs 11 Feb


NSW Wed 27 Apr Thurs 21 July Thurs 15 Sep Thurs 17 Nov
TAS



VIC
Wed 18 May


GEELONG


WA



 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 14 July 2016

 
Geelong Q3 Seminar
14/07/2016
Location: Geelong, Victoria    Time: 5:00pm
Geelong Q3 Seminar

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

 
ACT Q2 Seminar 2016
26/07/2016
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 2:00 pm
ACT Q2 Seminar 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

 
WA Q3 Seminar 2016
6/09/2016
Location: Perth, Western Australia    Time: 2:00pm
WA Q3 Seminar 2016

Wednesday, 7 September 2016

 
VIC Q3 Seminar 2016
7/09/2016
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 7:15 am
VIC Q3 Seminar 2016
TAS Q3 Seminar 2016
7/09/2016
Location: Hobart, Tasmania    Time: 2:45pm
TAS Q3 Seminar 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

 
NT Q3 Seminar 2016
15/09/2016
Location: Darwin    Time: 2:00pm
NT Q3 Seminar 2016
ACT Q3 Seminar 2016
15/09/2016
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 2:00 pm
ACT Q3 Seminar 2016

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

 
QLD Q3 Seminar 2016
21/09/2016
Location: Southbank, Queensland    Time: 1:45pm
QLD Q3 Seminar 2016

Thursday, 22 September 2016

 
SA Q3 Seminar 2016
22/09/2016
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: 2:30pm
SA Q3 Seminar 2016

Thursday, 27 October 2016

 
NSW Q3 Seminar 2016
27/10/2016
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 2:45pm
NSW Q3 Seminar 2016
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal