Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

2017 State Branch Events

itSMF welcomes non-members to join one seminar for free to meets us and connect with our community. Click Here

If you have previously attended as a non-member and would like to come again we would love you to join and receive many benefits including 4 free seminars a year. Individual seminars are priced at $90 each please call National Office on 03 9879 5466.

Click on the dates below for more detail 

2017

Wed 21 June
STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT Thurs 2 Mar Thurs 1 Jun Thurs 21 Sept Wed 29 Nov
NSW Thurs 9 Mar Mon 19 Jun Thurs 7 Sept Thurs 9 Nov
QLD Wed 1st Mar Wed 21 June Wed 13 Sept Wed 6 Dec 
SA Thurs 9 Mar Thurs 8 June Thurs 28 Sept Thurs 23 Nov
TAS Wed 22 Mar Wed 14 June Wed 13 Sept Wed 15 Nov
VIC Wed 29 Mar Wed 21 June Wed 20 Sept Thurs 30 Nov
GEELONG  
   
WA Fri 24 Feb Tues 23 May Tues 5 Sept Tues 21 Nov
NT Thurs 30 Mar  Thurs 15 June Thurs 21 Sept Thurs 7 Dec 

  

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

 
VIC Q3 Seminar 2017 - “Breakfast on us | Brought to you by: Problem Management, ESM & Security in SM
20/09/2017
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 7.30am Registration
 

Thursday, 21 September 2017

 
NT Q3 Seminar 2017 - We've been hacked! Now what's the BCP?
21/09/2017
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory    Time: 2.00pm Registration
 
ACT Q3 Seminar 2017 - Conference Roadshow
21/09/2017
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 1.30 pm Registration
 

Thursday, 28 September 2017

 
SA Q3 Seminar 2017 - Conference Roadshow
28/09/2017
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: 3.00pm Registration
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal