Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

 

2016 State Branch Events

Not a Member - Click Here

Click on the dates below for more detail 

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT

Thurs 10 Mar -AM

Thurs 10 Mar  -PM

Thurs 16 June Thurs 15 Sept Thurs 17th Nov
NSW Thurs 17 Mar Thurs 16 June Thurs 27 Oct TBA
QLD Wed 9 Mar Wed 8 June Wed 14 Sept Wed 7 Dec
SA Thurs 10 Mar Thurs 19 May Thurs 22 Sept Thurs 17 Nov
TAS Wed 9 Mar Wed 8 June Wed 7 Sept Wed 9 Nov
VIC Wed 2 Mar Wed 1 June Wed 7 Sept Wed 30 Nov
GEELONG Thurs 11 Feb Thurs 26 May Thurs 18 Aug Thurs 17 Nov
WA Tues 1 Mar Tues 24 May TBA TBA
NT Thurs 10 Mar Thurs 9 June Thurs 15 Sept TBA

  

Special Interest Groups

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
NT


 

SA
Thurs 11 Feb


NSW Thurs 7 Apr Thurs 21 July Thurs 15 Sep Thurs 17 Nov
TAS



VIC



GEELONG



WA



 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

 
WA Q1 Seminar 2016
1/03/2016
Location: Perth, Western Australia    Time: 2:15 pm
WA Q1 Seminar 2016

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

 
VIC Q1 Seminar 2016
2/03/2016
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 7:00 am
VIC Q1 Seminar 2016

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

 
QLD Q1 Seminar 2016
9/03/2016
Location: Southbank, Queensland    Time: 2:00pm
QLD Q1 Seminar 2016
TAS Q1 Seminar 2016
9/03/2016
Location: Hobart, Tasmania    Time: 2:45 pm
TAS Q1 Seminar 2016

Thursday, 10 March 2016

 
SA Q1 Seminar 2016
10/03/2016
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: 2:30 pm
SA Q1 Seminar 2016
NT Q1 Seminar 2016
10/03/2016
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory    Time: 2:00 pm
NT Q1 Seminar 2016

Thursday, 17 March 2016

 
NSW Q1 Seminar 2016
17/03/2016
Location: SYDNEY, New South Wales    Time: 2:45 pm
NSW Q1 Seminar 2016

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

 
ACT Q1 Seminar 2016 - Morning Session
27/04/2016
Time: 9:00pm
ACT Q1 Seminar 2016 - Morning Session
ACT Q1 Seminar 2016 - Afternoon Session
27/04/2016
Time: 1:00pm
ACT Q1 Seminar 2016 - Afternoon Session
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal