Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

2017 State Branch Events

itSMF welcomes non-members to join one seminar for free to meets us and connect with our community. Click Here

If you have previously attended as a non-member and would like to come again we would love you to join and receive many benefits including 4 free seminars a year. Individual seminars are priced at $90 each please call National Office on 03 9879 5466.

Click on the dates below for more detail 

2017

Wed 21 June
STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT Thurs 2 Mar Thurs 1 Jun Thurs 21 Sept Wed 29 Nov
NSW Thurs 9 Mar Thurs 8 Jun Thurs 7 Sept Thurs 9 Nov
QLD Wed 1st Mar Wed 21 June Wed 13 Sept Wed 6 Dec 
SA Thurs 9 Mar Thurs 8 June Thurs 21 Sept Thurs 16 Nov
TAS Wed 22 Mar Wed 14 June Wed 13 Sept Wed 15 Nov
VIC Wed 29 Mar   Wed 20 Sept Thurs 30 Nov
GEELONG  
   
WA Fri 24 Feb Tues 23 May Tues 5 Sept Tues 21 Nov
NT Thurs 30 Mar  Thurs 15 June Thurs 14 Sept Thurs 7 Dec 

  

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

 
WA Q2 Seminar 2017 - Solving the problems of Problem Management
23/05/2017
Location: PERTH, Western Australia    Time: Registration 2.15pm
WA Q2 Seminar 2017 - Solving the problems of Problem Management

Thursday, 1 June 2017

 
ACT Q2 Seminar 2017 - Artificial Intelligence and The Next Generation Service Desk
1/06/2017
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: Registration 1.30pm
ACT Q2 Seminar 2017 - Artificial Intelligence and The Next Generation Service Desk

Thursday, 8 June 2017

 
NSW Q2 Seminar 2017
8/06/2017
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: Registration 2.45pm
NSW Q2 Seminar 2017
SA Q2 Seminar 2017 - Customer Experience from the Outside In
8/06/2017
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: Registration 2.30pm
SA Q2 Seminar 2017 - Customer Experience from the Outside In

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

 
TAS Q2 Seminar 2017
14/06/2017
Location: Hobart, Tasmania    Time: Registration 2.45pm
TAS Q2 Seminar 2017

Thursday, 15 June 2017

 
NT Q2 Seminar 2017
15/06/2017
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory    Time: Registration 2.40pm
NT Q2 Seminar 2017

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

 
QLD Q2 Seminar 2017 - Breaking new ground #ITSMGrowth
21/06/2017
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: Registration 1.45pm
QLD Q2 Seminar 2017 - Breaking new ground #ITSMGrowth
VIC Q2 Seminar 2017
21/06/2017
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: Registration 2.20pm
VIC Q2 Seminar 2017
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal