Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

 

2015 State Branch Events

Click on the dates below for more detail.

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT Thu 26 Feb Thu 4 Jun Thu 3 Sep Wed 2 Dec
NSW Thu 19 Mar Thu 28 May Thurs 3 Sep Thu 26 Nov
QLD Wed 11 Mar Wed 10 Jun Wed 9 Sep Wed 2 Dec
SA Thur16 Apr Thu 11 June Thu 17 Sep Thu 19 Nov
TAS Wed 11 Mar Wed 27 May Wed 9 Sep Wed 18 Nov
VIC Wed 29 Apr Wed 10 Jun Wed 9 Sep Wed 25 Nov
WA Tue 24 Feb Tue 19 May Tue 8 Sep Tue 17 Nov
NT Thur 26 Feb Thur 11 Jun Thur 3 Sep Thur 3 Dec

.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 3 September 2015

 
ACT Q3 Seminar 2015
3/09/2015
Location: Dickson , Australian Capital Territory   
 
NT Q3 Seminar 2015
3/09/2015
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory   
 
NSW Q3 Seminar 2015
3/09/2015
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
 

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

 
WA Q3 Seminar 2015
8/09/2015
Location: Perth, Western Australia   
 

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

 
VIC Q3 Seminar 2015
9/09/2015
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
 
QLD Q3 Seminar 2015
9/09/2015
Location: Brisbane, Queensland   
 
TAS Q3 Seminar 2015
9/09/2015
Location: Hobart, Tasmania   
 

Thursday, 17 September 2015

 
SA Q3 Seminar 2015
17/09/2015
Location: Adelaide, South Australia   
 

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

 
WA Q4 Seminar 2015
17/11/2015
Location: Perth, Western Australia   
 

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

 
TAS Q4 Seminar 2015
18/11/2015
Location: Hobart, Tasmania   
 

Thursday, 19 November 2015

 
SA Q4 Seminar 2015
19/11/2015
Location: Adelaide, South Australia   
 

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

 
VIC Q4 Seminar 2015
25/11/2015
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
 

Thursday, 26 November 2015

 
NSW Q4 Seminar 2015
26/11/2015
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
 

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

 
QLD Q4 Seminar 2015
2/12/2015
Location: Brisbane, Queensland   
 

Thursday, 3 December 2015

 
ACT Q4 Seminar 2015
3/12/2015
Location: Dickson , Australian Capital Territory   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal